Skip to content Skip to navigation

Photo of a Stanford GSE event near Cubberley Building

Education Grad School Virtual Fair with Stanford GSE Admissions

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
8:00am - 12:00pm
Online

Join Stanford GSE Admissions at the CareerEco Virtual Grad School Fair presented by NAGAP! Admissions representatives will be present via live-chat to answer your questions as well as present two webinars that will cover our degree programs.

Education Grad School Virtual Fair
Education Grad School Virtual Fair

You are invited to attend the Education Grad School Virtual Fair presented by NAGAP and hosted via CareerEco on Wednesday, October 16 where you can view and chat with all participating graduate schools of education.

Stanford GSE admissions representatives will be available at the virtual fair on the following schedule:

  • 8-9am PDT (11am-12pm EDT): Informational Webinar and live chat
  • 9-10am PDT (12-1pm EDT): Informational Webinar and live chat
  • 10am-12pm PDT (1-3pm EDT): Live chat

During the webinars, we will cover our PhD and MA degree programs, application requirements, funding, studying at Stanford, and alumni careers. The information will be identical in both webinars. Feel free to live-chat your questions to one of our admissions representatives at any time during the four-hour period.

This online event is free and open to the public. Please read the event description below from CareerEco:

Education Grad School Virtual Fair: October 16, 2019
Meet Admissions Teams & Faculty in a Live Online Event – Attend the Fair from Anywhere


To Register: CareerEco.com/Events/Education
- Candidates will have the opportunity to connect real-time with grad schools without the hassle of leaving your home or office 
- You will meet recruiters online via chat rooms during the event on October 16 
- Grad Schools chat hours will be posted in advance (a camera is not required for the chat feature)
You could win a $100 Amazon Gift Card for participating. This is an easy way to potentially find the graduate school that is best for you. Give it a try!

Questions: send an email to virtualfairs@careereco.com or 770-980-0088.

Back to the Top