Skip to content Skip to navigation

Photo of GSE Doctoral students

Contact Information

Academic Services & Administration

Academic Services
acadserv@gse.stanford.edu

Associate Dean and Director of Academic Services
Shu-Ling Chen
shulingchen@stanford.edu

Assistant Director of Degree Programs
Kate McKinney
kbmckinney@stanford.edu

Director Admissions & Financial Aid
Loida Feliz
loifeliz@stanford.edu

Admissions & Academic Services Officer
Wesley Horng
wjhorng@stanford.edu

Admissions & Community Engagement Officer
Kim McCabe
kgmccabe@stanford.edu 

Assistant Director of Degree Programs
Caroline Stasulat
stasulat@stanford.edu

STEP Program Officer/ Credential Analyst
Viviana Alcazar
valcazar@stanford.edu

Assistant Director of Degree Programs
Tommy Liu
liutommy@stanford.edu

Admissions and Community Engagement Officer
Kim McCabe
kgmccabe@stanford.edu

Academic Services Administrator
Terrance Turner
tturner2@stanford.edu

GSE EdCareers
Director of EdCareers Office
Nereyda Salinas
edcareers@stanford.edu

Administration
Dean, Graduate School of Education
Dan Schwartz
daniel.schwartz@stanford.edu

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Bryan Brown
brbrown@stanford.edu

Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
Tom Dee
tdee@stanford.edu

Senior Associate Dean for Finance & Administration
Geoff Cox
gcox@stanford.edu

Head Librarian, Cubberley Library
Kathy Kerns
650-723-2121
kkerns@stanford.edu

Area Chair, CTE
Hilda Borko
hildab@stanford.edu

Area Chair, DAPS
Amado Padilla
apadilla@stanford.edu

Area Chair, SHIPS
Eric Bettinger
ebetting@stanford.edu

Area Chair, LSTD
Roy Pea
roypea@stanford.edu

Area Chair, RILE
Arnetha Ball
arnetha@stanford.edu

Email Lists

There are a number of listservs used in the School of Education community, and students are subscribed to the lists that serve their cohort, as well as to the general list for doctoral students at School of Education. Students must be subscribed to the lists in order to post to them. Click here to view the list of emails.

Back to the Top