Skip to content Skip to navigation

4 students standing in front of a building under some arches.

Contact Information

Academic Services & Administration

Academic Services

Assistant Dean of Academic Services
Shu-Ling Chen
Education 110
650-723-4066
shulingchen@stanford.edu

Assistant Director of Degree Programs
Caroline Stasulat
Barnum 136
650-725-6448
stasulat@stanford.edu

Assistant Director of Degree Programs
Tommy Liu
Barnum 132
650-725-1497
liutommy@stanford.edu

Assistant Director of Degree Programs
Kate McKinney
Barnum 136
650-736-2937
kbmckinney@stanford.edu

Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Loida Feliz
Barnum 144
650-723-0555

loifeliz@stanford.edu

Admissions & Academic Services Officer
Wesley Horng
Barnum 146
650-725-7652
wjhorng@stanford.edu

Admissions & Community Engagement Officer
Kim McCabe
Barnum 146
650-723-2115
kgmccabe@stanford.edu

Executive Director, Stanford EdCareers
Nereyda Salinas
Education 111
650-721-9342
edcareers@stanford.edu

Administration

Dean, Graduate School of Education
Dan Schwarz
daniel.schwartz@stanford.edu

Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Shelley Goldman
sgoldman@stanford.edu

Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
Shelley Goldman
sgoldman@stanford.edu

Head Librarian, Education Library
Kathy Kerns
kkerns@stanford.edu

Area Chair, CTE
Hilda Borko
hildab@stanford.edu

Area Chair, DAPS
Ayita Ruiz-Primo
aruiz@stanford.edu

Area Chair, SHIPS
Eric Bettinger
ebettinger@stanford.edu

Area Chair, LSTD
Roy Pea (Fall and Spring)
roypea@stanford.edu
Rebecca Silverman (Winter)
rdsilver@stanford.edu

Area Chair, RILE
Arnetha Ball
arnetha@stanford.edu

Master's Program Directors

Hilda Borko, CTE
650-728-4581
hildab@stanford.edu

Christine Min Wotipka, ICE/IEPA
650-736-1392
cwotipka@stanford.edu

Karin Forssell, LDT
650-723-3340
forssell@stanford.edu

William Koski, MA/JD
650-724-3718
bkoski@stanford.edu

Mitchell Stevens, Faculty Director, POLS, MA/MPP, MA/MBA
650-723-4536
mitchell.stevens@stanford.edu

Geoff Cox, Program Director, MA/MBA
650-723-4052
gcox@stanford.edu

Emi Kuboyama, Co-Director, POLS, MA/MPP
650-724-3794
kuboyama@stanford.edu

Back to the Top