Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Information

Academic Affairs & Administration

Academic Affairs

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Shu-Ling Chen
Galvez 119
650-723-4066

shulingchen@stanford.edu

Associate Director of Degree Programs
Caroline Stasulat
Galvez 123
650-725-6448
stasulat@stanford.edu

Associate Director of Degree Programs
Tommy Liu
Galvez 123
650-725-1497
liutommy@stanford.edu

Director of Degree Programs
Kate McKinney
Galvez 123
650-736-2937
kbmckinney@stanford.edu

Assistant Dean of Admissions and Academic Affairs
Loida Feliz
650-723-0555

loifeliz@stanford.edu

Associate Director of Admissions and Academic Affairs
Wesley Horng
Galvez 124
650-725-7652
wjhorng@stanford.edu

Assistant Director of Admissions and Academic Affairs
Kim McCabe
650-723-2115
kgmccabe@stanford.edu

Executive Director, Stanford EdCareers
Nereyda Salinas
650-721-9342
edcareers@stanford.edu

Administration

Dean, Graduate School of Education
Dan Schwarz
daniel.schwartz@stanford.edu

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
John Willinsky
john.willinsky@stanford.edu

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Amado Padilla
apadilla@stanford.edu

Head Librarian, Education Library
Kathy Kerns
kkerns@stanford.edu

Area Chair, CTE
Hilda Borko
hildab@stanford.edu

Area Chair, DAPS
Jelena Obradovic
jelenao@stanford.edu

Area Chair, SHIPS
Eric Bettinger
ebettinger@stanford.edu

Area Chair, LSTD
Roy Pea 
roypea@stanford.edu

Area Chair, RILE
Bryan Brown
brbrown@stanford.edu

Master's Program Directors

Hilda Borko, CTE
650-728-4581
hildab@stanford.edu

Christine Min Wotipka, ICE/IEPA
650-736-1392
cwotipka@stanford.edu

Karin Forssell, LDT
650-723-3340
forssell@stanford.edu

William Koski, MA/JD
650-724-3718
bkoski@stanford.edu

Mitchell Stevens, POLS, MA/MPP
650-723-4536
mitchell.stevens@stanford.edu

Ann Jaquith, POLS, MA/MPP
650-799-8231
ajaquith@stanford.edu

Geoff Cox, MA/MBA
650-723-4052
gcox@stanford.edu

Back to the Top