Skip to content Skip to navigation

Photo of Stanford Architecture

Upcoming Recruitment Events

Event Date Time Location
Admission Information Session Friday, August 23, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am Barnum 116
Admission Information Session Friday, August 30, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am Barnum 116
Admission Information Session Friday, September 6, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am Barnum 116
New York City Idealist Grad Fair Tuesday, September 10, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Metropolitan Pavilion
Admission Information Session Friday, September 13, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am Barnum 116
Boston Idealist Grad Fair Monday, September 16, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Boston University
Washington D.C. Idealist Grad Fair Monday, September 23, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Admission Information Session Friday, September 27, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am Barnum 116
Chicago Idealist Grad Fair Thursday, October 3, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm UIC Dorin Forum
Admission Information Session Friday, October 4, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am Barnum 116
Los Angeles Idealist Grad Fair Monday, October 14, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Los Angeles Convention Center
San Francisco Idealist Grad Fair Tuesday, October 15, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm San Francisco County Fair Building
Education Grad School Virtual Fair with Stanford GSE Admissions Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Online
Admission Information Session Friday, November 1, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am Barnum 116
Admission Information Session Friday, November 8, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am Barnum 116
Back to the Top